электронные компоненты

19.07.2019
Quote Request
Contact Details

Limited Liability Company "IMEKSTREID"

Republic of Belarus
220030 Minsk
Karl Marx Street 34а-1Н
Tel/Fax: +375 17 328-46-86
  +375 17 328-47-06
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Skype: Danuta
  Inessa
  Valentina

 

 

History

The Foreign Unitary Enterprise "Imekstreid" has been registered in 2002 and is one of the oldest companies in the Republic of Belarus providing freight forwarding services.

In 2003, FE "Imekstreid" entered into direct contracts with the railway administrations of the Republic of Belarus and the Republic of Lithuania, which allows to organize international (export, import and transit) rail transportation of cargoes with the minimum cost to our clients. In addition, the productive cooperation with the forwarding companies of the Russian Federation, Ukraine, Kazakhstan and other states, guarantees the optimal schemes of cargo freight by the railways of the CIS and Baltic countries, as well as the states of Central and Eastern Europe and Asia.

From 2007 onwards, we began to develop such new activities, as sea shipping, multimodal and container transportation. Among our reliable partners there are forwarders in the ports of Lithuania, Latvia, Russia and Ukraine. We have a positive experience of working with the major sea carriers to deliver intermodal containers to various countries in Asia and the Americas.

In 2009, our company has become a member of the Belarusian Association of International Forwarders "BAIF" and has since been actively involved in its work. Based on performance in 2010 and 2011, according to the rankings of the freight forwarders of the Republic of Belarus, FE "Imekstreid" has been recognized as "Forwarder the Leader".

In 2018, the company was reorganized into a limited liability company.

In our work, we pay close attention to the innovative aspect of transportation services. For this purpose, our experts constantly get acquainted with the latest scientific developments and learn advanced foreign technologies in this field. In addition, LLC "Imekstreid" regularly participates in international exhibitions on freight shipping, including "Transport and Logistics" (Republic of Belarus), "TransRussia" (Russian Federation), "TransUkraine" (Ukraine).

LLC "Imekstreid" is a stable and fast growing company in the market of logistics services of the Republic of Belarus, the CIS and Baltic States. Priorities for us are the professionalism, efficiency, promptness and optimality of forwarding to our customers. We invite to cooperation cargo owners and foreign freight forwarders who share these priorities and are interested in quality shipping service.

электронные компоненты

15.12.2019
Запрос ставки
Контакты

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью "ИМЭКСТРЭЙД"

Республика Беларусь
220030 Минск
ул. К. Маркса, 34а, пом. 1Н
Тел/факс: +375 17 328-46-86
  +375 17 328-47-06
E-mail: Этот адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.
  Этот адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.
Skype: Данута
  Инесса
  Валентина

 

 

 

 

История

Иностранное унитарное предприятие "Имэкстрэйд" было зарегистрировано в 2002 году и является одной из старейших компаний Республики Беларусь, оказывающих транспортно-экспедиционные услуги.

В 2003 году ИП "Имэкстрэйд" заключило прямые договоры с администрациями железных дорог Республики Беларусь и Литовской Республики, что позволяет с минимальной стоимостью для наших клиентов организовывать международные (экспортные, импортные и транзитные) железнодорожные перевозки грузов. Кроме того, налажено плодотворное сотрудничество с экспедиторскими компаниями Российской Федерации, Украины, Казахстана, иных государств, благодаря которым обеспечиваются оптимальные схемы экспедирования грузов по железным дорогам стран СНГ и Балтии, а также Центральной и Восточной Европы, Азии.

Начиная с 2007 года, мы стали развивать такие новые для себя направления, как морские, мультимодальные (смешанные) и контейнерные перевозки. Среди наших надежных партнеров – экспедиторы в портах Литвы, Латвии, России и Украины. Имеется позитивный опыт взаимодействия с крупнейшими морскими перевозчиками по доставке крупнотоннажных контейнеров в различные государства Азии и Америки.

В 2009 году наше предприятие стало членом Ассоциации международных экспедиторов и логистики "БАМЭ" и с тех пор принимает активное участие в ее работе. По итогам деятельности в 2010 и 2011 годах, в соответствии с рейтингом экспедиторов Республики Беларусь, ИП "Имэкстрэйд" признавалось соответствующим статусу "Экспедитор Лидер".

В 2018 году компания была реорганизована в общество с ограниченной ответственностью.

В своей работе мы уделяем пристальное внимание инновационному аспекту экспедиторских услуг. В этих целях наши специалисты постоянно знакомятся с новейшими научными разработками, изучают передовые зарубежные технологии в данной области. Кроме того, ООО "Имэкстрэйд" регулярно участвует в работе международных выставок по вопросам транспортной логистики, в том числе "Транспорт и логистика" (Республика Беларусь), "ТрансРоссия" (Российская Федерация), "ТрансУкраина" (Украина).

ООО "Имэкстрэйд" является стабильным и динамично развивающимся предприятием на рынке транспортно-экспедиционных услуг Республики Беларусь, государств СНГ и стран Балтии. Приоритетами для нас выступают профессионализм, эффективность, оперативность и оптимальность логистических услуг для наших клиентов. Мы приглашаем к сотрудничеству грузовладельцев и иностранных экспедиторов, разделяющих указанные приоритеты и заинтересованных в качественном экспедиционном обслуживании.